Making history together

Whatever your question, here you'll find the right person to talk to. Please send your general enquiries and comments to: info@remove-this.bocken.ch.

We look forward to meeting you.

Stephan Schué  |  Hotel Manager  |  044 727 55 55  |  stephan.schue@bocken.ch
Hannah Martin  |  Event Manager  /  Assistant Hotel Manager   |  044 727 52 25  |  hannah.martin@bocken.ch
Doreen Dürl  |  HR Assistant  |  044 727 57 11  |  doreen.duerl@bocken.ch
Kerstin Discher  |  Customer Relationship Manager  |  044 727 55 99  |  kerstin.discher@bocken.ch
Jasmin Boller  |  Front Office Manager  /  Ass. Event Manager   |  044 727 55 79  |  jasmin.boller@bocken.ch
Sandrine Honegger  |  Anlasskoordinatorin  /  Hochzeitskoordinatorin   |  044 727 52 30  |  sandrine.honegger@bocken.ch
Susan Renggli  |  Event Coordinator  |  044 727 52 22  |  susan.renggli@bocken.ch
Birgit Eberle  |  Restaurant Manager  |  044 727 55 44  |  birgit.eberle@bocken.ch
Tina Steinecker  |  Assistant Restaurant Manager  |  044 727 55 50  |  tina.steinecker@bocken.ch
Sven Dürl  |  Assistant Restaurant Manager  /  F&B Assistant   |  044 727 55 86  |  sven.duerl@bocken.ch
Andreas Fasching  |  Head Chef  |  044 727 55 34  |  andreas.fasching@bocken.ch
Marcel Eugster  |  Sous Chef  |  044 727 55 55  |  marcel.eugster@bocken.ch
Albert Romer  |  Facility Manager  |  044 727 55 29  |  albert.romer@bocken.ch
Marcel Staehli  |  Assistant Facility Manager  |  044 727 55 24  |  marcel.staehli@bocken.ch
Sandra Diethelm  |  Housekeeping Manager  |  044 727 55 60  |  sandra.diethelm@bocken.ch
Ruzica Milosavljevic  |  Assistant Housekeeping Manager  |  044 727 55 62  |  ruzica.milosavljevic@bocken.ch