Team

How you get to the right address

Whatever your question, here you'll find the right person to talk to. Please send your general enquiries and comments to: info@bocken.ch. We look forward to hearing - and reading - from you.

[Translate to English:]

Stephan Schué

Hotel Manager
044 727 55 55
stephan.schue@remove-this.bocken.ch

[Translate to English:]

Hannah Martin

Business & Events Manager / Ass. Hotel Manager
044 727 52 25
hannah.martin@remove-this.bocken.ch

[Translate to English:]

Sandra Wind

Ass. Business & Event Manager
044 727 52 30
sandra.wind@remove-this.bocken.ch

Sonja Herger

Sonja Herger

Business & Events Coordinator
044 727 55 79
sonja.herger@remove-this.bocken.ch

[Translate to English:]

Lara Penna

Accounting & HR
044 727 55 32
lara.penna@remove-this.bocken.ch

Tina Steinecker

Tina Steinecker

Shitleader Reception
044 727 5555
reception@remove-this.bocken.ch

[Translate to English:]

Andreas Fasching

Head Chef
044 727 55 34
andreas.fasching@remove-this.bocken.ch

[Translate to English:]

Marcel Eugster

Sous Chef
044 727 55 31
marcel.eugster@remove-this.bocken.ch

Luciano Ribeiro

Luciano Ribeiro

Restaurant Manager
044 727 55 50
luciano.ribeiro@remove-this.bocken.ch

Alex Barbu

Alex Barbu

Ass. Restaurant Manager
044 727 55 86
Alexandru.Barbu@remove-this.bocken.ch

[Translate to English:]

Belina Kreis

Shiftleader Restaurant
044 727 55 86
info@remove-this.bocken.ch

[Translate to English:]

Ruzica Milosavljevic

Housekeeping Manager
044 727 55 62
Ruzica.Milosavljevic@remove-this.bocken.ch

[Translate to English:]

Albert Romer

Facility Manager
044 727 55 29
albert.romer@remove-this.bocken.ch

[Translate to English:]

Michael Breny

Ass. Facility Manager
044 727 52 22
michael.breny@remove-this.bocken.ch

[Translate to English:]

Yves Apitzsch

AV Technician
044 727 55 54
yves.apitzsch@remove-this.bocken.ch