Team

How you get to the right address

Whatever your question, here you'll find the right person to talk to. Please send your general enquiries and comments to: info@bocken.ch. We look forward to hearing - and reading - from you.

Stephan Schué

Stephan Schué

Hotel Manager
044 727 55 55
stephan.schue@remove-this.bocken.ch

Hannah Martin

Hannah Martin

Business & Events Manager / Ass. Hotel Manager
044 727 52 25
hannah.martin@remove-this.bocken.ch

Sandra Wind

Sandra Wind

Ass. Business & Event Manager
044 727 52 30
sandra.wind@remove-this.bocken.ch

Lara Penna

Lara Penna

Accounting & HR
044 727 55 32
lara.penna@remove-this.bocken.ch

Andreas Fasching

Andreas Fasching

Head Chef
044 727 55 34
andreas.fasching@remove-this.bocken.ch

Marcel Eugster

Marcel Eugster

Sous Chef
044 727 55 31
marcel.eugster@remove-this.bocken.ch

Belina Kreis

Belina Kreis

Shiftleader Restaurant
044 727 55 86
info@remove-this.bocken.ch

Ruzica Milosavljevic

Ruzica Milosavljevic

Housekeeper
044 727 55 62
Ruzica.Milosavljevic@remove-this.bocken.ch

Albert Romer

Albert Romer

Facility Manager
044 727 55 29
albert.romer@remove-this.bocken.ch

Michael Breny

Michael Breny

Ass. Facility Manager
044 727 52 22
michael.breny@remove-this.bocken.ch

Yves Apitzsch

Yves Apitzsch

AV Technician
044 727 55 54
yves.apitzsch@remove-this.bocken.ch