Making history together

Whatever your question, here you'll find the right person to talk to. Please send your general enquiries and comments to: info@remove-this.bocken.ch.

We look forward to meeting you.

Stephan Schué  |  Hotel Manager  |  044 727 55 55  |  stephan.schue@bocken.ch
Lara Penna  |  Buchhaltung  |  044 727 55 32  |  lara.penna@bocken.ch
Jasmin Boller  |  HR Assistant  /  Business & Events Coordinator   |  044 727 57 11  |  jasmin.boller@bocken.ch
Hannah Martin  |  Business & Events Manager  /  Ass. hotel manager   |  044 727 52 25  |  hannah.martin@bocken.ch
Sandra Wind  |  Business & Events Ass. Manager  |  044 727 52 22  |  sandra.wind@bocken.ch
Oliver Conrad  |  Leiter Restauration  |  044 727 55 50  |  oliver.conrad@bocken.ch
Belina Kreis  |  Shift Leader  |  044 727 57 07  |  info@bocken.ch
Andreas Fasching  |  Head Chef  |  044 727 55 34  |  andreas.fasching@bocken.ch
Marcel Eugster  |  Sous Chef  |  044 727 55 55  |  marcel.eugster@bocken.ch
Albert Romer  |  Facility Manager  |  044 727 55 29  |  albert.romer@bocken.ch
Michael Breny  |  Stv. Leiter Unterhalt  |  044 727 55 22  |  michael.breny@bocken.ch
Yves Apitzsch  |  AV technician  |  044 727 55 54  |  yves.apitzsch@bocken.ch
Ruzica Milosavljevic  |  Assistant Housekeeping Manager  |  044 727 55 62  |  ruzica.milosavljevic@bocken.ch